Staff Directory

Ross Short
CTE Director
rshort@stanwood.wednet.edu
(360) 629-1313

Renee Herigstad
Office Manager
gherigstad@stanwood.wednet.edu
(360) 629-1313

Joy Repphun
Secretary
jrepphun@stanwood.wednet.edu

STANWOOD HIGH SCHOOL CTE STAFF
Name Program Area Email Phone
Brennan, Matt Sports Medicine mbrennan@stanwood.wednet.edu x5665
Brokaw, Jeri Jo Business Education jbrokaw@stanwood.wednet.edu x5321
Carletti, Wendy Business Education wcarletti@stanwood.wednet.edu x5334
Carlson, Chris Agriculture Education ccarlson@stanwood.wednet.edu x5584
Colby, George Business Education gcolby@stanwood.wednet.edu x5332
Guadamuz, Bobby Fire Service  rguadamuz@stanwood.wednet.edu
Hanson, Tristan Technology Education thanson2@stanwood.wednet.edu x5610
Hawk, Bill Photography whawk@stanwood.wednet.edu x5583
Hougan, Mike Agriculture Education mhougan@stanwood.wednet.edu x5599
Knowles, Roxi American Sign Language rknowles@stanwood.wednet.edu x5474
Main, Darryl Agriculture Education dmain@stanwood.wednet.edu x5481
Mather, Ray Woodshop/ Construction rmather@stanwood.wednet.edu x5472
Olson, Margaret Agriculture Education molson@stanwood.wednet.edu x5482
Prater, Geri Worksite Learning gprater@stanwood.wednet.edu x5331
Wallis, Brian Culinary Arts bwallis@stanwood.wednet.edu x5563
Ward, Zach Business Education zward@stanwood.wednet.edu x5332
 STANWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL CTE STAFF
 Name  Program Area Email Phone
Berg, Jenna Family & Consumer Science jberg@stanwood.wednet.edu  
Brown, Lara Technology/ STEM Education lbrown@stanwood.wednet.edu  
Wall, Larry Technology/ STEM Education lwall@stanwood.wednet.edu  
 PORT SUSAN MIDDLE SCHOOL CTE STAFF
 Name   Program Area  Email  Phone
 Gale, Grace  Technology/ STEM Education  ggale@stanwood.wednet.edu  
 Hanson, Nate Business Ed/ Technology nhanson@stanwood.wednet.edu  
Zurcher, Julie Family & Consumer Science jzurcher@stanwood.wednet.edu