Staff


Showing 18 items
NameProgram AreaCourses TaughtEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameProgram AreaCourses TaughtEmailPhone
Ross Short Administration CTE Director rshort@stanwood.wednet.edu 360-629-1313 
Renee Herigstad Administration CTE Office Manager gherigstad@stanwood.wednet.edu 360-629-1313 
Joy Repphun Administration CTE Secretary jrepphun@stanwood.wednet.edu x5622 
Darryl Main Agriculture Education Agriculture Mechanics 1 & 2 dmain@stanwood.wednet.edu x5481 
Chris Carlson Agriculture Education Agriculture Science, Natural Resources, Ag Mechanics 1 ccarlson2@stanwood.wednet.edu x5597 
Margaret Olson Agriculture Education Ag Science, Veterinary Science, Animal Science molson@stanwood.wednet.edu x5482 
Mike Hougan Agriculture Education Horticulture, Agriculture Science, Nursery Landscape mhougan@stanwood.wednet.edu x5599 
Roxi Knowles American Sign Language American Sign Language 1 & 2 rknowles@stanwood.wednet.edu x5562 
George Colby Business Education Leadership, Business Education gcolby@stanwood.wednet.edu x5332 
Wendy Carletti Business Education Multimedia 1 & 2 wcarletti@stanwood.wednet.edu x5334 
Jeri Jo Brokaw Business Education Photojournalism, Journalism, Personal Finance jbrokaw@stanwood.wednet.edu x5621 
Zach Ward Business Education/ Work Based Learning Accounting, Web Design, Computer Programming, Career Choices, Career Exploration Opportunities, Work Site Learning zward@stanwood.wednet.edu x5322 
Brian Wallis Culinary Arts Intro to Culinary Arts, Advanced Culinary Arts bwallis@stanwood.wednet.edu x5563 
Matt Brennan Sports Medicine Sports Medicine 1, Sports Medicine 2, Medical Terminology mbrennan@stanwood.wednet.edu x5665 
Tristan Hanson Technology Education Architecture, Engineering, CAD/CAM thanson2@stanwood.wednet.edu x5610 
Ray Mather Technology Education Woodworking rmather@stanwood.wednet.edu  x5472 
Bill Hawk Visual Communications Photography, Yearbook whawk@stanwood.wednet.edu x5583 
Geri Prater Work Based Learning Career Choices, Career Exploration Opportunities, Work Site Learning gprater@stanwood.wednet.edu x5655 
Showing 18 items