Staff


Showing 20 items
NameProgram AreaCourses TaughtEmailPhoneWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameProgram AreaCourses TaughtEmailPhoneWebsite
Ross Short Administration CTE Director rshort@stanwood.wednet.edu 360-629-1313  
Renee Herigstad Administration CTE Office Manager gherigstad@stanwood.wednet.edu 360-629-1313  
Joy Repphun Administration CTE Secretary mailto:jrepphun@stanwood.wednet.edu x5622  
Blakely Olson Administration CTE Secretary bolson@stanwood.wednet.edu  x5619  
Darryl Main Agriculture Education Agriculture Mechanics 1 & 2 dmain@stanwood.wednet.edu x5481  
Chris Carlson Agriculture Education Agriculture Science, Natural Resources, Ag Mechanics 1 ccarlson2@stanwood.wednet.edu x5597  
Margaret Olson Agriculture Education Ag Science, Veterinary Science, Animal Science molson@stanwood.wednet.edu x5482  
Mike Hougan Agriculture Education Horticulture, Agriculture Science, Nursery Landscape mhougan@stanwood.wednet.edu x5599  
Roxi Knowles American Sign Language American Sign Language 1 & 2 rknowles@stanwood.wednet.edu x5562  
George Colby Business Education Leadership, Business Education gcolby@stanwood.wednet.edu x5332  
Wendy Carletti Business Education Multimedia 1 & 2 wcarletti@stanwood.wednet.edu x5334  
Jeri Jo Brokaw Business Education Photojournalism, Journalism, Personal Finance jbrokaw@stanwood.wednet.edu x5621  
Zach Ward Business Education/ Work Based Learning Accounting, Web Design, Computer Programming, Career Choices, Career Exploration Opportunities, Work Site Learning zward@stanwood.wednet.edu x5322  
Kris Merritt Family & Consumer Sciences Intro to Culinary Arts, Advanced Culinary Arts kmerritt@stanwood.wednet.edu x5563  
Matt Brennan Sports Medicine Sports Medicine 1, Sports Medicine 2, Medical Terminology mbrennan@stanwood.wednet.edu x5665  
Tristan Hanson Technology Education Architecture, Engineering, CAD/CAM thanson2@stanwood.wednet.edu x5610 Website 
Ray Mather Technology Education Woodworking rmather@stanwood.wednet.edu  x5472  
Gail Merrick Visual Communications Graphic Arts 1 & 2, AP Graphic Arts gknappmerrick@stanwood.wednet.edu x5474  
Bill Hawk Visual Communications Photography, Yearbook whawk@stanwood.wednet.edu x5583  
Geri Prater Work Based Learning Career Choices, Career Exploration Opportunities, Work Site Learning gprater@stanwood.wednet.edu x5655  
Showing 20 items