Staff


Showing 21 items
NameProgram AreaCourses TaughtEmailPhoneWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameProgram AreaCourses TaughtEmailPhoneWebsite
Matt Brennan Sports Medicine Sports Medicine 1, Sports Medicine 2, Medical Terminology mbrennan@stanwood.wednet.edu x5665  
Roxi Knowles American Sign Language American Sign Language 1 & 2 rknowles@stanwood.wednet.edu x5562  
Darryl Main Agriculture Education Agriculture Mechanics 1 & 2 dmain@stanwood.wednet.edu x5481  
Ray Mather Technology Education Woodworking rmather@stanwood.wednet.edu  x5472  
Kris Merritt Family & Consumer Sciences Intro to Culinary Arts, Advanced Culinary Arts kmerritt@stanwood.wednet.edu x5563  
Geri Prater Work Based Learning Career Choices, Career Exploration Opportunities, Work Site Learning gprater@stanwood.wednet.edu x5655  
Joy Repphun CTE Secretary  mailto:jrepphun@stanwood.wednet.edu x5622  
Kevin Plambeck CTE Director  kplambeck@stanwood.wednet.edu 360-629-1313  
Margaret Olson Agriculture Education Ag Science, Veterinary Science, Animal Science molson@stanwood.wednet.edu x5482  
Mike Hougan Agriculture Education Horticulture, Agriculture Science, Nursery Landscape mhougan@stanwood.wednet.edu x5599  
Bill Hawk Visual Communications Photography, Yearbook whawk@stanwood.wednet.edu x5583  
Gail Merrick Visual Communications Graphic Arts 1 & 2, AP Graphic Arts gknappmerrick@stanwood.wednet.edu x5474  
Chris Carlson Agriculture Education Agriculture Science, Natural Resources, Ag Mechanics 1 ccarlson2@stanwood.wednet.edu x5597  
Blakely Lindahl CTE Secretary  blindahl@stanwood.wednet.edu  x5619  
Renee Herigstad CTE Office Manager  gherigstad@stanwood.wednet.edu 360-629-1313  
Tristan Hanson Technology Education Architecture, Engineering, CAD/CAM thanson2@stanwood.wednet.edu x5610 Website 
Ross Short Assistant CTE Director  rshort@stanwood.wednet.edu x5096  
Zach Ward Business Education/ Work Based Learning Accounting, Web Design, Computer Programming, Career Choices, Career Exploration Opportunities, Work Site Learning zward@stanwood.wednet.edu x5322  
Jeri Jo Brokaw Business Education Photojournalism, Journalism, Personal Finance jbrokaw@stanwood.wednet.edu x5621  
George Colby Business Education Leadership, Business Education gcolby@stanwood.wednet.edu x5332  
Wendy Carletti Business Education Multimedia 1 & 2 wcarletti@stanwood.wednet.edu x5334  
Showing 21 items